Elin

Tänker på dig när jag hör den här låten. Den är glad men med ett viktigt budskap jag önskar att jag kunde pränta in i ditt vackra lilla huvud. 
Hey, don't write yourself off yet
It's only in your head you feel left out or looked down on.
Just try your best, try everything you can.
And don't you worry what they tell themselves when you're away.

It just takes some time, little girl you're in the middle of the ride.
Everything will be just fine, everything will be alright.

Hey, you know they're all the same.
You know you're doing better on your own, so don't buy in.
Live right now.
Yeah, just be yourself.
It doesn't matter if it's good enough for someone else.

Jimmy Eat World – The Middle

Kommentarer
Postat av: Ea

Vad skulle jag göra utan dig, vännen? Precis vad jag behövde höra. Jag är alldeles tårögd, du är för fin och bra. Jag älskar dig! <3

Postat av: Angelica

Jag älskar dig och vill det bästa för dig. Det löser sig med framtidsplanerna ska du se. Du är grym. <3

2011-03-21 @ 23:27:35
URL: http://angelica1987.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback