The Rolling Stones

Jag önskar att jag fick stå bredvid Fia i kväll på Ullevi och skrika mig hes till It´s only rock`n´roll. Det kan vara sista gången Sverige får se de gamla rockrävarna.

Här är låtlistan:

Start me up
Let´s spend the night
Rough justice
All down the line
She´s so cold
Love is strong
Sweet Virginia
Can´t you hear me knocking
Tumbling dice
You got the silver
I wanna hold you
Miss you
I´ts only rock n roll
Satisfaction
Honky tonk women
Sympathy for the devil
Paint in black
Jumping jack flash
Brown sugar



The Rolling Stones- It´s only rock´n`roll

Kommentarer
Postat av: Lovemedium

I want to say that you have interesting info in this website. keep it going. thanks. greetings

Postat av: Martinnicoline

Very interesting & professional site. You done great work.

2008-09-30 @ 12:09:15
URL: http://martinnicoline.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback